Infrastructure

Komarovo village is one of the few in Belarus where rural entrepreneurship is widely developed.

In its district there are several agro-farmsteads, which two decades ago were the first in the country, and now they continue to actively develop and attract new guests.

Every year in June, an exhibition-fair "Kamarova - Zena Cola" is held, where artisans come from all the surrounding areas to offer their products made of wood, wicker and clay to tourists. The event includes a wide entertainment program, which is why it attracts a large number of Belarusian and foreign tourists.

Interest for tourists is also a manor-park complex "Komarovo", built in the early twentieth century by Count Starzhinsky.

It included more than 30 different buildings: a manor house, a park, gardens, office buildings, a large economic yard, several access roads with a majestic gate, a water system - and is located on an area of ​​about 20 hectares. Currently, the estate is in an abandoned state, but volunteers of the NGO "Women for the Revival of the Naroch region" hold regular cleaning actions in the park.

In addition to the farmsteads, examples of private business in Komarovo are a cafe, a shop, a hairdresser’s, which deservedly enjoy the trust of locals and tourists.

In 2017, a private bakery began to work in Komarovo, where traditional Belarusian and popular in other countries varieties of bread are prepared. Bakery products are sold on the territory of Svirsky and nearby village councils, and also come to the Komarovsky store while still warm.

The building where the business incubator is located has a hall for holding seminars and conferences. For convenience, there is a projector, audio equipment, computers, a multifunctional device for photocopying and scanning, a telephone and the Internet.

Инфраструктура

Деревня Комарово одна из немногих в Беларуси, где широко развито сельское предпринимательство.

В её округе работает несколько агроусадеб, которые два десятилетия назад были первыми в стране, а сейчас продолжают активно развиваться и привлекать новых гостей.

Ежегодно в июне проходит выставка-ярмарка «Камарова – кола дзён», куда съезжаются ремесленники со всех близлежащих районов, чтобы предложить туристами свои изделия из дерева, лозы, глины. Мероприятие включает широкую развлекательную программу, поэтому привлекает большое количество белорусских и зарубежных туристов.

Интерес для туристов также представляет усадебно-парковый комплекс «Комарово», построенный в начале ХХ века графом Старжинским.

Она включала более 30 различных строений: усадебный дом, парк, сады, служебные здания, большой хозяйственный двор, несколько подъездных дорог с величественными воротами, водную систему, – и размещается на территории около 20 га. В настоящее время усадьба находится в заброшенном состоянии, но волонтёры ОО «Женщины за возрождение Нарочанского края» регулярно проводят акции по уборке на территории парка.

Кроме агроусадеб примерами частного бизнеса в Комарово являются кафе, магазин, парикмахерская, которые заслуженно пользуются доверием местных жителей и туристов.

В 2017 году в Комарово начала работать частная пекарня, где готовят традиционные белорусские и популярные в других странах сорта хлеба. Изделия пекарни продаются на территории Свирского и близлежащих сельских советов, а также ещё теплыми поступают в комаровский магазин.

В здании, где размещается бизнес-инкубатор, оборудован зал для проведения семинаров и конференций. Для удобства при проведении мероприятий имеется проектор, аудиоаппаратура, компьютеры, многофункциональное устройство для ксерокопирования и сканирования, телефон и интернет.